Call Dallas Psychic

Description of Service

Detoxify your soul with a spiritual Chakra Balancing!

Help Health Problems

Remove Blockage

Receive Good Luck

Connect with Nature

Develop Your Intuition & Insight

Improve Relationships

100% Accurate Psychic Readings

Chakra Reading & Balancing

Chakra Woman - 123RF Stock Photo #12156668 by wikki Chakras are Entry Gates of the Aura. Within the physical body resides a body double, a spiritual body, that contains the Chakras. Chakras are centers of activity that receive, assimilate and express life force energy. They are responsible for the person's physical, mental, and spiritual functions. They absorb and transmit energies to and from the universe, nature, celestial entities, from people even from things.

When your Chakras are out of balance you can experience restless nights, anxiety, depression, and loss of connection with your loved ones. The good news is there is help! Detoxify your soul with a spiritual Chakra Balancing.

First Chakra - Root Chakra

First Charka - Root Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347The root chakra lies between the rectum and the genital area. It absorbs energy from the earth. It is the energy center for all of the body's hard tissue: bone, spinal column, teeth and nails. It influences the intestines and prostate, as well as blood and cell formation.

Second Chakra - Sacral Chakra

Second Charka - Sacral Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347The sacral chakra lies above the pubic bone and opens frontward. This center governs the flow of all of the body's liquid elements: blood, lymph, sweat, digestive juices, sperm, urine, and tears.

Third Chakra - Navel or Solar Plexus Chakra

The third chakra, the solar Third Charka - Solar Plexus Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347plexus, lies above the navel. This chakra governs the stomach, liver, spleen, and gall bladder, the digestive system and the autonomic nervous system.

Fourth Chakra - Heart Chakra

Fourth Charka - Heart Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347The heart chakra lies in the middle of the chest and opens frontward. It governs the heart and circulatory system. It also influences the functioning of the thymus gland and the immune system.

Fifth Chakra - Throat Chakra

Fifth Charka - Throat Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347This chakra lies at the base of the throat. It opens down and to the front. It provides energy to the thyroid gland. It also governs hunger and thirst, ear, eyes, nose and throat, the bronchial passages and the lungs, esophagus, vocal chords, and speech.

Sixth Chakra - Forehead Chakra, the Third Eye

Sixth Charka - Forehead Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347The forehead chakra, or the third eye, lies above the top of the nose. It is linked to the eyes, nose, face and senses, as well as those more intangible avenues of perception, including insight and intuition.

Seventh Chakra - Crown Chakra

Seventh Charka - Crown Chakra - 123RF Stock Photo #12931896 goku347Celestial energy enters the body through the crown chakra. It is the stepping off point for the infinite. It governs one's size and inner development.

Chakra readings can be done in person or by phone (but you must email me a recent photo of yourself). Email me for an appointment or call Dallas Psychic at 571-484-2404.  A Chakra Reading usually takes 20-30 minutes.

$25 per reading 
See "Forms of Payment" in the right column.